[ Board Of Trustees ]
PIPE TRADES PENSION OF MONTANA Pension Trust Funds
Union Trustees
Mr. Henry Cellmer (Chairman)
UA Local No. 30
P.O. Box 30616
317 Washington Street
Billings, MT 59230
(406) 252-9371 (Jeanie Malek)
Cell: (406) 670-0187
henryc@ualocal30billings.com
Mr. Don Halverson
Local 459
1026 South 5th West
Missoula, MT 59801
(406) 549-3479 (Alicia Rooney)
Fax: (406) 549-9507
dhalverson@uanet.org
Mr. Christopher J. Schultz
UA Local No. 30
P.O. Box 30616
Billings, MT 59107-0616
(406) 252-9371
cschultzlu30@gmail.com
Employer Trustees
Mr. Ron Carlson (Secretary)
Star Service, Inc.
(May - September)
P.O. Box 1560
Billings, MT 59103
(October – April)
5839 East Cambridge Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
(406) 245-6257
Cell: (406) 690-5442
rcarlson@star-serviceinc.com
Mr. Mark Jones
Star Service Inc.
P.O. Box 1560
Billings, MT 59103
(406) 245-6257
Cell: (406) 690-5431
majones@star-serviceinc.com
Mr. John Bukovatz
4G Plumbing and Heating
PO Box 17140
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 728-1515
Fax: (406) 728-6257
jbu@4gplumbing.com
Professional Associates
Administrator
Ms. Marcia Mitchell

CompuSys of Utah Inc.
1293 West 2200 South, Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
(801) 973-1001
Fax: (801) 401-2716
mmitchell@compusysut.com
Administrator
Ms. Dawnette Butterworth

CompuSys, Inc.
1293 West 2200 South, Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
(801) 973-1001
Fax: (801) 401-2716
dawnetteb@compusysut.com
Auditor
Mr. Scott Opperud

Schoedel and Schoedel, PPLC
U.S. Bank Building
422 West Riverside, Suite 1420
Spokane, WA 99201-0395
(509) 747-2158
Fax: (509) 458-2723
sopperud@schoedel.com
Consultant
Bruce Cable

Rael & Letson
999 3rd Avenue, Suite 1530
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 445-1850
(425) 785-4094
brucec@rael-letson.com
Legal Counsel
Mr. Mike Geraghty
Ms. Leta Eschenbacher

Turner, Stoeve & Gagliardi, P.S.
The Morgan Building
201 W. North River Drive, Suite 190
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 326-1552
Cell: (509) 435-6005
Fax: (509) 325-1425
mike@tsglaw.net
leta@tsglaw.net
Investment Advisor
Mr. Rick Wyman

Highland Capital Advisors, LLC
485 Rainier Blvd N, Suite 103
Issaquah, WA 98027
(800) 717-6180 Office
(425) 922-9231 Direct
rwyman@hcadv.com
Thursday, May 19
Trustees . About Us . F.A.Q. . Links . Membership . Publications . Forms
Copyright ©2010 Montana Pipe Trades Funds.